When You Start Hating, You're Out of Control

n00b Corner! Introduce yourself here!

Started by whirlygirl, Jul 26, 2015, 03:15

Previous topic - Next topic
Hmm..

Sorry. It's not music or anything exciting. Move along.
Last Edit: May 20, 2016, 14:34 by WhiteNoise
Never for money, always for love.

Hey brothers!

I am a Marketing Master student from Italy and am about to finish my studies.

I have been following the chemical brothers for long and literally fell in love with the new album.
My question is: is there a way to become part of the supporting team for live concerts?
I would love to help someway :)

Cheers

Pit

Quote from: ChemicalPit on May 20, 2016, 08:47

Hey brothers!

I am a Marketing Master student from Italy and am about to finish my studies.

I have been following the chemical brothers for long and literally fell in love with the new album.
My question is: is there a way to become part of the supporting team for live concerts?
I would love to help someway :)

Cheers

Pit
Hey man! I saw your post in the other topic. I am checking on this now.

Quote from: WhiteNoise on May 20, 2016, 14:33

Hey man! I saw your post in the other topic. I am checking on this now.

Looking forward to your response ;)

Total noob again. Had been noseying on you guys last summer before the switch, went to see the Chems at Longitude which was pretty epic for a first gig in 10 years.

Anyway, off to see them again in the morning. If anyone here wants to hit up for a pint at the gig let me know.

Also whats the story with getting post counts back? No?

Quote from: Charco on Jun 09, 2016, 23:18

Also whats the story with getting post counts back? No?

No go I'm afraid. We all started again as babies.

Welcome back though! And enjoy the show tomorrow!
dancesoitallkeepsspinning

Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I'm in the right place?

Hello breakfast!

I am about to go get some myself.

Top top name, Breakfast.

I actually wrote a song about you.