What's this do? How Does It Feel Like to Wake Up In the Sun?

Chems One Mix on Apple Music

Started by Bosco, Aug 12, 2015, 06:39

Previous topic - Next topic

Tom did you just go

Acid on us?
3 (33.3%)
Future Bass on the Solar System?
2 (22.2%)
Chemical on the Universe?
4 (44.4%)

Total Members Voted: 9

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converted.html?iso=20150814T23&p1=137&p2=37&p3=195&p4=240&p5=179&p6=136&p7=166&p8=261&p9=33&p10=248&p11=264


Edit:


Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)Friday, 14. August 2015, 23:00:00 PDT  UTC-7 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 08:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Paris (France)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 08:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 16:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 02:00:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 07:00:00 BST  UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 15. August 2015, 09:00:00 MSK  UTC+3 hours
Vladivostok (Russia)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 16:00:00 VLAT UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 14:00:00 CST  UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 15:00:00 JST  UTC+9 hours
Wellington (New Zealand)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 18:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, 15. August 2015, 06:00:00
Last Edit: Aug 14, 2015, 17:33 by Csar
"You cannot eat money, oh no. You cannot eat money, oh no. When the last tree has fallen and the rivers are poisoned, you cannot eat money, oh no."

Yup. But in the UK we're on summer time so we're an hour later. So 7am.
dancesoitallkeepsspinning

Ok there's another tweet now which links to Apple music/Beats Radio and seems to confirm that 7am is the time for the UK (scroll sideways through the "on air" times).
https://twitter.com/zanelowe/status/632235038784909312

Last Edit: Aug 14, 2015, 17:26 by Skyscraper
Yea though I walk through the valley and shadow of death
every day of my life,
I fear no evil for The Lord is with me.

How... do you actually listen to this? Do you need iTunes?

I've been holding onto an unupdated version of iTunes for a while... I'd be irked to upgrade now but this would be worth it.

Edit: Figured it out.
Last Edit: Aug 14, 2015, 18:27 by WhiteNoise

Quote from: WhiteNoise on Aug 14, 2015, 18:15

How... do you actually listen to this? Do you need iTunes?

I've been holding onto an unupdated version of iTunes for a while... I'd be irked to upgrade now but this would be worth it.
Yup, I think so... And an Apple account

Quote from: Enjoyed on Aug 14, 2015, 16:34

Nah.

It was either 10 and a half hours ago. Or it's in 8 and half hours.

Oh, fuck, I didn't see the "AM"...

If anyone can't get Apple Radio to work and wants to listen to it live, I can try rebroadcasting it to you via Skype. PM me your Skype account name and I'll call with a stream of the audio.

I'll also be recording it. If I'm awake for it. My sleep schedule is wack, I've been going to bed at 8pm recently. I'm an old man.

I've been sick all day and am currently coughing my lungs out and sweating like a teenager on drugs. I don't know if I can stay up until 5AM :/

Quote from: Ben_j on Aug 14, 2015, 23:10

I've been sick all day and am currently coughing my lungs out and sweating like a teenager on drugs. I don't know if I can stay up until 5AM :/
I thought it was 8am French time ( 7am UK time).
Yea though I walk through the valley and shadow of death
every day of my life,
I fear no evil for The Lord is with me.

Quote from: Skyscraper on Aug 14, 2015, 23:12

I thought it was 8am French time ( 7am UK time).
2AM GMT saturday is supposed to be in 2 hours...

The schedule on here does say 8AM... Who listens to a mix at 8AM ?
http://applemusic.tumblr.com/beats1

Hopefully this will stay up and is not live once, you know, for those of us who have children and have lost the will to stay up past 10 pm...

Breakfast is served

Quote from: WhiteNoise on Aug 14, 2015, 22:42

I'll also be recording it. If I'm awake for it. My sleep schedule is wack, I've been going to bed at 8pm recently. I'm an old man.

If you do that, very appreciated. Lets say my time zone it's not on good timing, and won't be able to catch it up

Checking in at 1 am. Friday? Fuck that. It is now Saturday and it is sleep time. It was a hassle getting iTunes up and running. How do they keep making it worse?

I have cold tea on this hot evening time for bros muzac
i love chem bros omg!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am going to have a Blood of the Unicorn now
i love chem bros omg!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shit. I can't get recording to work. iTunes won't talk to my virtual soundcard, I suspect intentionally.

Can anyone else record? Output to anything? Hell, cassette would work at this point...

We burnin the "house" down
gettin higher
i love chem bros omg!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like the remix a lot better than I used to.

Hey look Doorkat Butane. Feel the Beat yall freak freak yall.
Last Edit: Aug 15, 2015, 06:15 by androidgeoff
i love chem bros omg!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote from: WhiteNoise on Aug 15, 2015, 06:01

Can anyone else record? Output to anything? Hell, cassette would work at this point...

I'm recording. Don't cha worry.
dancesoitallkeepsspinning

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.