What's this do? Listen to Your Heart

Parklife (Manchester, England) 2016

Started by Enjoyed, Feb 09, 2016, 12:10

Previous topic - Next topic
MORE FESTIVAAALLLS
dancesoitallkeepsspinning

Any date listed?
i love chem bros omg!!!!!!!!!!!!


FFFFFF

gotta work that day in the United States of America.
i love chem bros omg!!!!!!!!!!!!

Will this gig at their Hometown be more intense than the much promoted SW4 festival?

It's not really thier hometown so I doubt they will be treated like local lads done good.  It's just where they met.  Both are originally from London.
Yea though I walk through the valley and shadow of death
every day of my life,
I fear no evil for The Lord is with me.



"Chemical Brothers take control of the decks"

sigh
dancesoitallkeepsspinning




Did anyone capture the live stream in one way or another? (future request)
Last Edit: Jun 12, 2016, 20:58 by Csar
"You cannot eat money, oh no. You cannot eat money, oh no. When the last tree has fallen and the rivers are poisoned, you cannot eat money, oh no."

Apparently the ladder is back
I can't take the hearbreak of you leaving me again
And I'm not the one I was back then, no, no, no, no
One thing I can't take is to sit home all alone
Do what you like, my dear, but I'm not staying home


Quote from: Bosco on Jun 11, 2016, 21:37

BBC Radio 1 broadcasting their set next week

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006wkfp/broadcasts/upcoming

So this is technically tonight (June 17th), for those in the United States.

11 PM Eastern
10 PM Central
9 PM Mountain
8 PM Pacific

So this isn't going to be a full coverage, only some segments of the show? And it's broadcast at 04:00 gmt?
"You cannot eat money, oh no. You cannot eat money, oh no. When the last tree has fallen and the rivers are poisoned, you cannot eat money, oh no."

Quote from: Bosco on Jun 17, 2016, 21:04

So this is technically tonight (June 17th), for those in the United States.

11 PM Eastern
10 PM Central
9 PM Mountain
8 PM Pacific
Thanks for this. I can never keep track of DST and BST correctly.

Is someone recording?

I should be up, but on the off chance I fall asleep...
dancesoitallkeepsspinning

Gonna try.

We're totally raiding the IRC chat for this too.

And I have recording working on my old laptop once again, so I will have a file ready for all.
Last Edit: Jun 18, 2016, 02:01 by WhiteNoise

Awesome.

I'll set an alarm. Hit me up with a link to chat when it gets going.
dancesoitallkeepsspinning

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.